A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

Valentines Dedication

on February 14, 2013

Valentines Day

With it being Valentines Day today I wanted to write a short post dedicated to the very special man in my life, my Hubby.

As regular readers of my blog will know, the last few months have been particularly hard with a tiring pregnancy, shock early arrival of our little girl and hard recovery post c-section. However through it all my hubby has been my rock. He’s had a considerable period off work with paternity and holiday, during which he has taken on so much and run around after myself, our toddler and newborn for the best part of a month.

I don’t know what I would do without him and whilst I can have my moody irritable moments, where it may not seem how much I appreciate what he does, I want him to know that I do very much appreciate it and I love him so much.

This post is dedicated to you hubby, happy Valentines Day, thank you for being there and for all your support, I love you so much

xxx

I like comments, please leave me a reply

