A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

Happy Birthday Mum

on December 19, 2012

Today is my mum’s birthday and I just wanted to say…

“Happy Birthday Mum”

swimming

My mum is my rock and my best friend. She has stood by me through good and bad and gives me so much support, not only with my disability and my little girl, but with life in general.

She means the world to me  so I hope you will all join with me in wishing her a wonderful day.

x

2 responses to “Happy Birthday Mum

  1. Mum says:

    You know I’m stupid on computers and have only found your Mummy’s View Post re me and my birthday. Thank you so much for your heartfelt comments…..I love you both too….soooooo soooooo much. Always here for you. xxxxx �

I like comments, please leave me a reply

