A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

Want an exclusive peek at the gorgeous new AW Range from Pinky Purple Girl?

on December 4, 2012

Over the last couple of weeks I came across a fab new website via Twitter called Pinky Purple Girl

Pinky Purple Girl offer a fab range of little girls clothing that celebrates all things pink and purple! I was in my element taking a look!

They are dedicated to promoting Fair trade, organic and ethical children’s wear so whilst they may be “Pinky Purple they’re Green too!”

I loved their products and saw some amazing t-shirt designs that I liked for my little girl, such as the Girls LS Blue Long Sleeved Swan Printed Top and Girls Purple Long Sleeved Ragdoll T-Shirt to mention a couple, so I just had to share their site with other mums and dads out there.

I was very honoured when I received an email asking f I would like to offer my readers an exclusive first look at Pinky Purple Girl’s Autumn / Winter video so of course I immediately said yes!

Want a sneak peek??? oh go on then…… GIVE ME A CLICK TO SEE

I like comments, please leave me a reply

