A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

Maternity Wish List – Casual Winter Cosies

on October 19, 2012

Last time I was pregnant it was the height of summer and I was lucky enough to be given a lot of maternity clothes by friends as well as buying a few staple items myself.

However this time round it’s going to be winter and my bank balance isn’t as healthy as it was back then and the summer wardrobe isn’t quite right any more! lol!

So… I’ve been searching around for a winter maternity wardrobe in the hope of finding some maternity bargains and over the next week or two want to share some of my favourite finds. Some are bargains and some a little more plush, so I guess you could say it’s my maternity wardrobe wish list!

First off it’s “Casual Winter Cosies”

You can’t beat a comfy and cosy jumper! Here’s a few of my favourite online finds

2 responses to “Maternity Wish List – Casual Winter Cosies

  1. All About Flanj says:

    I can’t believe there is sooo much choice now. When I was press with D eldest who is now 9 topshop had a teeny tiny selection but they were leading the market then, it was only mother are here otherwise!

    • amummysview says:

      The issue I have is that nowhere very local to me stocks anything I have to travel to buy or buy online. There are some lovely choices now. I have a few other posts coming up too x

I like comments, please leave me a reply

