A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

Dressing to Impress

on October 7, 2012

With the weather changing and getting colder I’ve been looking at and starting to buy my little girl some winter items for her wardrobe and have been having a good search both online and in some of my favourite stores. It’s always hard buying for little ones as they can grow so quickly you don’t want to spend a fortune. However there are now so many great options from High Street Stores like the much loved NEXT to Supermarkets like ASDA, Tesco and Sainsbury’s. the choice is fantastic and the the price tags often enticing!

Whilst out shopping with my sister recently I came across a fabulous Minnie Mouse blazer and top from Matalan, I hadn’t planned to buy anything, we were out shopping for my sister, but  they caught my eye instantly and were just too cute! My little girl looks so adorable in them and she’s already had lots of use out of them at Disney themed events.

During a recent food shop, again not having planned to go out specifically for clothes, I came across the following items from George at ASDA and just couldn’t resist either! So warm, cosy and colourful! As well as these I also got a three pack of gorgeous tops in similar colours that are lovely and can be worn with the leggings. Only £7 too!!!

NEXT is always a favourite with me, high quality, stylish clothes are always on offer and there are some gorgeous clothes for little girls in their AW2012 range. Below are just some of the items I have my eye on! They are so cute! Mummy may be off on a mission!

My little girl is going to have a much better wardrobe than her mummy at this rate!

Do you have any autumn / winter favourites for your little ones?

x

2 responses to “Dressing to Impress

  1. notmyyearoff says:

    George do some really excellent stuff, I love the blue jacket!

I like comments, please leave me a reply

