A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

Simply Swim – Costume Review

on August 27, 2012

As you will know from my swimming posts I love the water! So when I was contacted recently by the lovely people at SimplySwim.com I was thrilled to be offered the opportunity to try out one of their products. It was just in time for my family holiday away too!

As I am pregnant the swimsuit I chose was the Zoggs Melbourne Maternity Scoopback (RRP £32 and available in sizes 8 – 18)

 

When you are pregnant your body changes so much so you really do want to feel comfortable in your swimwear, space and support for your growing bump and growing bosom is a must!

This is a really feminine, very flattering and comfortable costume. The integral shelf bra supported my … erm shall we say increased bust as I was bobbing around in the pool! and I liked the pull bow at the front that allowed me to have as much or as little cleavage as I wanted. I felt totally comfortable, free to swim and splash around with my little girl to my hearts content without worrying about any wardrobe malfunctions!

Simply Swim have a great range of products from Men’s, Women’s and Children’s Swimwear to equipment ranging from accessories like goggles and caps to swim and training aids. If you see a product cheaper they will try to match it and they have a 28 day return period and free size exchange. I do a lot of my shopping online due to having bad hips and back as I get very tired when out shopping, so it’s great to know that Simply Swim are there for any future purchases.

Disclaimer: A product was supplied to me for the purpose of review however no money was exchanged in return for this post.

I like comments, please leave me a reply

