A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

Off on a little family jaunt

on August 20, 2012

We’re packing up our bags and heading off on a much needed family break away for a few days.

Will we be as lucky as we have been every holiday this year and have glorious weather or will our yearly August voodoo hit and the heavens open…. we shall wait to see.

Adios for now my lovelies and I shall see you on my return with an update!

3 responses to “Off on a little family jaunt

  1. I hope you have a lovely time! xx

  2. Tea&Biscotti says:

    Have a wonderful time! Hope the weather stays dry for you 🙂 x

  3. Louise says:

    Have a fab time xx

I like comments, please leave me a reply

