A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

Pretty.Little.Things – Beautiful bags

on August 6, 2012

Well coming back into the world of blog land after a bit of time out I just had to join in with this week’s Pretty.Little.Things hosted this week by Lisa over at Hollybobb’s  the theme being “Beautiful bags”.

Before I had my little girl a friend who had just had  her baby 5 months before came round to mine one day with a fab Pink Lining change bag and I knew instantly I just had to have one! So hubby bought me mine as part of my Christmas box.

This bag has gone everywhere with me and I have to admit has taken a bit of a battering and could do with a good clean! loL! Despite my little girl almost being a toddler I STILL use it.

They’ve got some fab new designs on their site so anyone looking for a change bag I can highly recommend the. You get two insulated bottle pockets, two nappy pockets, two other internal pockets, a change mat and a wet bag for storing wet clothes etc. There’s also two side pockets and a button fastening front pocket. What more does a “Yummy Mummy” need! lol!

If you want to join in this week’s Pretty.Little.Things why not hop on over to Hollybobb’s and link up

 

4 responses to “Pretty.Little.Things – Beautiful bags

  1. I love pink lining! Sadly I don’t have any spare cash to throw at me yet so I just swoon from afar!

  2. Oh you have no idea how jealous i am of your Pink Lining changing bag! I soooo want one! Thanks for linking up hun and lovely to have you back! I was beginning to think you’d disappeared on us all xxx

I like comments, please leave me a reply

