A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

See it Snap it Love it – Candid

on July 3, 2012



I am thrilled to have been chosen as Photo of the Week in See it Snap it Love it hosted by the lovely Lucy across at Dear Beautiful Boy for my Peace and Quiet entry.

Thank you so much I am very chuffed! *Doing a little dance around the room*

So now I have calmed down from my excitement it’s on to this week’s theme….

‘Candid’

Well I have to admit I struggled on this one but looking through my pics it just had to be this…

simply known to us as ‘The Scream’!

Want to join in? why not hop on over to Dear Beautiful Boy and share your pic?

5 responses to “See it Snap it Love it – Candid

  1. dearbeautifulboy says:

    That is an impressive scream. And a great candid photo. Thanks for linking up and well done again for a great entry on peace and quiet week. X

  2. Great photo! Loved your peace and quiet! x

  3. […] on the back style awards and In July I got two photo’s of the week awarded for my entries to See it Snap it Love it and Pretty.Little.Things, all of which were an […]

I like comments, please leave me a reply

