A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

See It Snap It Love It – Peace & Quiet #Seeitsnapitloveit

on June 28, 2012

This week the lovley Lucy across at Dear Beautiful Boy is once again hosting her fab linky See It Snap It Love It

The theme this week is “Peace and Quiet”

and the instant image that sprung to my mind was this…

This was taken on our honeymoon in Mauritius and to me epitomises my perfect Peace and Quiet.

What is your perfect peace and quiet?

Why not link up across at Dear Beautiful Boy and share?

6 responses to “See It Snap It Love It – Peace & Quiet #Seeitsnapitloveit

  1. Nikki Thomas says:

    Now there is a view that this mummy would like!! Gorgeous photo!

  2. Oh, to be there with a cocktail in hand! :o)

    • amummysview says:

      god yes! They did the best cocktails too. A guy would come round with a silver tray and serve you at your lounger. They knew exactly what hubby and I would have and when. Service was exceptional. didn’t want to leave! x

  3. Louise says:

    I want to go there! I went to Antigua before my boys and it was so peaceful and beautiful. Not going to have a holiday like that for a few years! x

    • amummysview says:

      I know a bit depressing but worth it. We did Mauritius for our honeymoon then the year before our daughter came Mexico and The Dominican, Mexico was fab, didn’t like the Dominican though.

I like comments, please leave me a reply

