A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

See It Snap It Love It – Messy

on June 19, 2012

This week’s See It Snap It Love It theme hosted by the lovely Lucy at Dear Beautiful Boy is “Messy”

I couldn’t help but share this pic of fun we had a long time ago now at a Messy Play session.

If you are intrigued as to what the contents are it is in fact mashed potato! Yum!

The concept and exploration of texture (and taste!) was great, it was the cleaning it off that I didn’t enjoy!

If you want to join in why not hop on over to Lucy’s blog and link up your pictures

8 responses to “See It Snap It Love It – Messy

  1. What a fab messy picture. I think I might need to take my little monkey to some messy play sessions before he turns into a real neat freak like his daddy. I think a little bit of mess is good fun!
    Thanks for linking up. X

  2. mamadeano says:

    ewwww cold mash potato !! Glad I didn’t have to clear that one up 😉

  3. Mashed potato! Eeek! Mind you now I have a sudden hankering for sausages…

  4. Fab photo, we LOVE messy play! Although the cleaning up is not so much fun but worth it for the smiles! xxx

I like comments, please leave me a reply

