A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

Happy Fathers Day to the Two Most Important Men in My Life

on June 17, 2012

Today is Father’s Day, a celebration of father’s across the globe and today I want to celebrate and dedicate the day to the two most important men in my life, my dad and my husband.

My dad has always been there for me, he’s worked hard all his life to support his family and give me and my sister the best start in life. He always has our futures and well-being at the forefront of his mind and I love him so much for that. Thanks for always being there dad xxx

 

My husband is my rock, he’s a gentle giant with a heart of gold. We’ve been together for 12 years now and he means the world to me. We are almost polar opposites in many ways but they say opposites attract, we perfectly balance one another! He is an amazing father to our little girl, he’s been hands on from the very start. I love watching them playing and chatting it’s the most heart-warming experience. Thanks for being my rock and my soul mate I love you so much xxx

 

Happy Fathers Day to my two special men.

Lots of Love

Me

xxx

I like comments, please leave me a reply

