A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

See It Snap It Love It: A Moment in Time

on June 1, 2012

So this week’s See It Snap It Love It theme hosted by the lovely Dear Beautiful Boy is “A Moment in Time”. Looking back through my photos I came across this pic of me and my hubby on our wedding day during our first dance. At that moment in time there was just me and him, starting a new chapters in our lives together. It was a beautiful moment captured that will forever remain fresh in my mind and heart.


3 responses to “See It Snap It Love It: A Moment in Time

  1. Mammasaurus says:

    Aw! It’s lovely to actually see you – in the flesh so to speak! Are you going to Britmums Live? If so I would love to see you / leap on you there!

    • amummysview says:

      lol. Thank you lovely. I’d love to go it’s just finances getting there, it’s a long way. Hope to make more things later in year or next year😦 x

I like comments, please leave me a reply

