A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

#Blogging4Madeleine Campaign Update

on May 14, 2012

It’s been two days since the launch of #Blogging4Madeleine and I am overwhelmed by the amazing support we have had for the campaign! We’ve had 43 blog posts in 48 hrs!

There have been some truly inspired and heartfelt posts, some speaking of first hand experience and some opening some very interesting debates.

I would urge you to take the time to read some of them across at the #Blogging4Madeleine link up that Britmums very kindly hosted for us. I will also be sharing some of my favourite via my social media accounts over the coming days.

If you haven’t already please consider joining the #Blogging4Madeleine campaign. We want to spread the word to all four corners of the globe that this little girl, as unfortunately so many others, is still missing and needs to be returned her to her mummy and daddy where she belongs, and who miss her so so much.

Thank you

x

2 responses to “#Blogging4Madeleine Campaign Update

  1. The Fabulous Mom's Guide. says:

    Have finally got my Madeline post on the blog. So sorry I wasn’t able to get it done in time for the launch but as usual life gets in the way of best laid plans. Congratulations for your success in this project. You and Tea and Biscotti are truly amazing. Lets hope this helps bring Madeline home.

    • amummysview says:

      I’ve just seen and linked to it from my facebook and google+ pages. It’s lovely thank you so much. Not a problem it being later it helps keep up the momentum. I just can’t believe I can’t get on Twitter to see how it’s all going, what a disaster! lol! Thanks so much lovely lady and for your kind words xxx

I like comments, please leave me a reply

