A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

Listography – My Top 5 Albums by a Male Solo Artist

on April 9, 2012

I have to admit when I saw the challenge set by KateTakes5 for this week’s #Listography I was a little stumped as my brain just went blank and I literally couldn’t think! I am not a music fanatic. I like certain songs but am one of those people that never know who they are by and hardly ever by albums! Therefore I’ve really had to think about this one, but here goes!

My top 5 albums by a male solo artist:

1.) Robbie Williams – I’ve Been Expecting You

2.) Jamiroquai – Travelling Without Moving

3.) Michael Buble – Crazy Love

4.) James Morrison – Songs for You Truths for Me

5.) Bob Marley – Legend: The Best of Bob Marley and the Wailers

If you want to join in why not hop on over to KateTakes5 and link in?

Photobucket

10 responses to “Listography – My Top 5 Albums by a Male Solo Artist

  1. Alison says:

    My kind of list!

  2. Notmyyearoff says:

    James Morrison is brilliant. His Awakening album is brilliant too!

  3. Natalie says:

    Ooh, we have 3 of the same artists 🙂
    So glad somebody else shares my tastes! I forgot about Jamiroquai O_O

  4. Great list!
    I love Michael Buble too!
    I think that I am going to have to go and look up Jaqmes Morrison – he seems quite popular, though I’ve never heard of him (is that really bad?!?)

  5. hannah says:

    Love james Morrison and Micheal but he didnt make my list. I love his music but havent listened to an album :-/ x

  6. nickietypecast says:

    Aaahhh Jamiroquai – Love!!

  7. stephstwogirls says:

    I’m liking all of these too! Phew!

I like comments, please leave me a reply

