A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

Mummy Poo Poo Wee Wee Argh!!!

on April 5, 2012

Look what we bought!? Argh! I am sooo nervous!

So my daughter has started looking at me and saying poo poo and wee wee, she’s 1 and a half and I guess she’s showing me the signs of potty training time.

So why am I petrified? I guess I feel like it’s another first, like when I first started weaning. I guess I am nervous as to how well it will go and if I “do it right” but I guess you don’t know till you try and with Spring here I guess it’s a good time of year to go for it!

Now where’s that book with the chapter on “Potty Training”

Wish me luck!

2 responses to “Mummy Poo Poo Wee Wee Argh!!!

  1. […] as you will see from my post entitled Mummy Poo Poo Wee Wee Argh!!! I am heading for the lovely potty training phase. My little girl has started uttering the immortal […]

  2. […] by amummysview 1 min ago So as you will see from my post entitled Mummy Poo Poo Wee Wee Argh!!! I am heading for the lovely potty training phase. My little girl has started uttering the immortal […]

I like comments, please leave me a reply

