A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

Feel Good Friday #2

on March 30, 2012

Hello and welcome to #FeelGoodFriday!

As always the question is simple, what’s made you feel good this week or today in general?

Why not write a post on your blog then link to the lovely Not Just a Mummy’s Feel Good Friday and also back here by posting a comment and a link to the post on your site. Let’s share the feel good factor!

This week it’s not only been my birthday

But I have also had the week off work which has been lovely (even better with the weather the way it’s been, can’t beat a bit of sun!).

Having the week off has meant more time with my family, which has been great! I’ve seen my parents, the in-laws, my sister, her hubby and my little neice and my husband too! It’s been lovely! In addition I have a night out planned this weekend with my girlie friends for birthday food and drinks fantastic!

So my Feel Good Friday this week is dedicated to fun in the sun with my family and friends because it’s been a good week to share with them!

Having had such a beautiful sunny and chilled out few days I thought I’d share a lovely piece of chill out music with you Chicane Low Sun Enjoy!

What’s your #FeelGoodFriday? Please share!

2 responses to “Feel Good Friday #2

  1. […] Feel Good Friday #2 (amummysview.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Feel Good Friday #2 (amummysview.wordpress.com) […]

I like comments, please leave me a reply

