A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

My Top 5 Beauty Products

on March 27, 2012

It’s #Listography time and this week Kate at KateTakes5 asks for our top 5 beauty products.

So here goes!

1.) Lancome Hydra Zen Moisturiser – light, silky hydrating

2.) Clinique All About Eyes – Light and refreshing

3.) Nivea My Silhouette Body Firming Gel-Cream – probably the best invention used it loads when I had my daughter and with a healthy diet and wobble plates it toned me up. Struggling to get hold of it now though!

4.) Mac Studio Fix Foundation – Light and provides excellent coverage

5.) Aqueous Cream – simple, cheap, effective, keeps my skin well moisturised.

9 responses to “My Top 5 Beauty Products

  1. Now that’s my kind of products! Would love to try no.1 especially, and 2, 3 and 4!

  2. […] My Top 5 Beauty Products (amummysview.wordpress.com) Rate this: Share this:TwitterFacebookStumbleUponPinterestLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  3. […] My Top 5 Beauty Products (amummysview.wordpress.com) Rate this: Share this:TwitterFacebookStumbleUponPinterestLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  4. slayedoll says:

    i love the nivea cream too! i got my first tube from international plaza’s watsons..

    however, i can’t find it anywhere now. 😦

  5. […] My Top 5 Beauty Products (amummysview.wordpress.com) Rate this: Share this:TwitterFacebookStumbleUponPinterestLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

I like comments, please leave me a reply

