A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

Introducing Feel Good Friday

on March 23, 2012

So driving home tonight listening to some really feel good music got me to thinking about a potential new fun feature for my blog, which I think I shall simply entitle #Feel Good Friday.

The concept? Simple. What is making you feel good each Friday? It may be something you have done that day, it may be something you have planned, it may be a book you are reading or a song you have heard. It may simply be the thought of coming home to your family and the weekend ahead.

Whatever it is why not share it with me by commenting on my post each Friday with a link to a post on your own blog then tweet me @amummysview #FeelGoodFriday

I shall start this week with the song that got me thinking about all this in the first place. I am by no means saying I love this song, let me just put that straight but it brought back some fun old memories!

Introducing the 90’s hit SNAP! Rhythm is a Dancer!

10 responses to “Introducing Feel Good Friday

  1. Tea&Biscotti says:

    oooh the memories!! I used to LOVE this song!! You tubing it now…thanks for this, I’ve just lost about 10 years off my age…horrah! x

  2. Me? It’s so the weather and the daffodils making me smile today 🙂

  3. […] Introducing Feel Good Friday (amummysview.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] Introducing Feel Good Friday (amummysview.wordpress.com) Rate this: Share this:TwitterFacebookStumbleUponPinterestLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  5. […] Introducing Feel Good Friday (amummysview.wordpress.com) Rate this: Share this:TwitterFacebookStumbleUponPinterestLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  6. I’ve just finished making a special gift for my darling granddaughter who will be turning two next week. That made me feel very good! http://dianespuppetsproducts.wordpress.com/2012/06/15/beautiful-bird-of-paradise/

I like comments, please leave me a reply

