A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

Art Attack Tuesday – Potted Plant #ArtAttackTuesday

on March 20, 2012

Welcome everyone, it’s that time of the week again where me and my little girl share what wonderous creations we have made this week in our #ArtAttackTuesday feature.

Today I want to share with you the adorable gift I came home from nursery with for Mother’s Day

She apparently helped plant it all by herself and then decorated the outside (I am fairly sure there is a slight indent of another finger there and it’s not just two!!!).

What a clever girl and what a lovely gift (just need to keep it alive now!) I am not the best with plants admittedly but I will do my best with this one!.

What delights have your little ones made this week?

As always why not post your little ones creations on your blog then comment below and share a link to your page as well as tweeting me with the link and #ArtAttackTuesdays.

Look forward to seeing some budding Monet’s!

9 responses to “Art Attack Tuesday – Potted Plant #ArtAttackTuesday

  1. […] another WordPress.com site « Art Attack Tuesday #2 Mar […]

  2. Soooo cute! Love the idea of Art Attack Tuesday too! Great way to regularly be or share something crafty!

    Thanks for sharing on Kids Get Crafty!

    Maggy & Alissa

  3. How cute! I love this idea of sharing your kiddo’s artwork. I hope you keep the plant alive for a while…I kill every plant I touch!

    Thanks for linking up to the Weekly Kids Co-Op!

  4. Mary at Keynko says:

    love it! I miss these handmade nursery presents! My babies are too grown up for it now 😦

  5. […] Art Attack Tuesday #2 (amummysview.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] Art Attack Tuesday #2 (amummysview.wordpress.com) […]

I like comments, please leave me a reply

