A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

Top 5 Things That Make Me Happy – Kate Takes 5 Listography

on March 19, 2012

So this week I thought the lovely Kate at KateTakes5 had set her listography as the top 5 things that make us happy… perfect I thought and I drafted this post but then realised I had joined an old one! Doh!!!! ha ha! Oh well lets keep it up here it’s a nice one after all. I’ll go find the right one now!

Number 1

Family, my gorgeous little girl, my husband, my mum, my dad, my sister, her hubby and neice and my inlaws.

Number 2

Sunshine! I love it when the sun is shining! It’s like life is good! Bring on the sun!

Number 3

Holiday! I love holiday’s! Sitting back, relaxing in the sunshine, with good food and good company. Bliss!

Number 4

Friends! My friends are fantastic and mean a lot to me. Everyone needs good friends around them!

Number 5

Dessert! I love dessert! I definately have a sweet tooth!

Why not head on over to Kate Takes 5’s Blog and join in with her #Listography

5 responses to “Top 5 Things That Make Me Happy – Kate Takes 5 Listography

  1. […] Top 5 Things That Make Me Happy – Kate Takes 5 Listography (amummysview.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Top 5 Things That Make Me Happy – Kate Takes 5 Listography (amummysview.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Top 5 Things That Make Me Happy – Kate Takes 5 Listography (amummysview.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] Top 5 Things That Make Me Happy – Kate Takes 5 Listography (amummysview.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] Top 5 Things That Make Me Happy – Kate Takes 5 Listography (amummysview.wordpress.com) […]

I like comments, please leave me a reply

