A Mummys View

Telling it like it is

My Top 5 Favourite Cook Books – Kate Takes 5 #Listography

on March 13, 2012

So Kate Takes 5’s Listography this week is a little tricky as anyone who knows me will know that I am not much of a cook! But I do try! So I will of course join in but do have to chuckle as I don’t know if ‘favourite’ cook books is the right term to use… perhaps more ‘cook books I own and ones I have actually done something with!’ Here goes…

1.) The book that has been my bible this week with my Yummy Mummy Coffee Morning – the Cupcake

2.) Delia’s Complete Cookery Course

3.) Instant Cooking

4.) Delia’s How to Cheat at Cooking

5.) Jamie’s Ministry of Food

Why not join KateTakes5 Listography yourself or see what other bloggers have shared? Just click the link to Kate’s page!

5 responses to “My Top 5 Favourite Cook Books – Kate Takes 5 #Listography

  1. […] My Top 5 Favourite Cook Books – Kate Takes 5 #Listography (amummysview.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] My Top 5 Favourite Cook Books – Kate Takes 5 #Listography (amummysview.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] My Top 5 Favourite Cook Books – Kate Takes 5 #Listography (amummysview.wordpress.com) Rate this: Share this:TwitterFacebookStumbleUponPinterestLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  4. […] My Top 5 Favourite Cook Books – Kate Takes 5 #Listography (amummysview.wordpress.com) […]

I like comments, please leave me a reply

